Executive Committee

The KZN Cerebral Palsy Association is guided by an active and involved Executive Committee, under the chairpersonship of Mrs Penny de Vries. Current members are:

  • Mrs Penny de Vries [Chairperson]
  • Mrs Thabisile Sishi [Vice-Chairperson]
  • Mr Doug Hawkey [Treasurer]
  • Mrs Lindi Ngubane [Secretary]
  • Miss Letty Mthembu [Reunion School Representative]
  • Mrs Lindi Nyirenda [Reunion School Representative]
  • Mrs Jenny Pahl [Professional Expert]
  • Mrs Colleen Bailey [Brown's School Representative]
  • Mrs Jill Thompson [Professional Expert]
  • Mrs Ina Borstlap [Director]


teacher with child

Thabisile Sishi


Get email updates

Email Marketing by VerticalResponse